Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Royal River Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Thu, Mar 11 20216:15pmVirtual Zoom Rehearsal
Thu, Mar 18 20216:15pmVirtual Zoom Rehearsal
Thu, Mar 25 20216:15pmVirtual Zoom Rehearsal
Thu, Apr 1 20216:15pmVirtual Zoom Rehearsal
Thu, Apr 8 20216:15pmVirtual Zoom Rehearsal
Thu, Apr 15 20216:15pmVirtual Zoom Rehearsal
Thu, Apr 22 20216:15pmVirtual Zoom Rehearsal
Thu, Apr 29 20216:15pmVirtual Zoom Rehearsal
Thu, May 6 20216:15pmVirtual Zoom Rehearsal
Thu, May 13 20216:15pmVirtual Zoom Rehearsal
Thu, May 20 20216:15pmVirtual Zoom Rehearsal
Thu, May 27 20216:15pmVirtual Zoom Rehearsal